jump to navigation

so much to do…. March 17, 2005

Posted by clumsyraine in Imported from LJ.
trackback

…soo little time! And it’s not even work related this time (yeah,
boss is still out of the country so i’m totally slacking off in that
arena). Harry got his time off for Olivia’s birthday! We have a
glorious 3 days to go to Abilene and spend with his family, who we get
to see so rarely. Usually when we do get to go, its a whirlwind 24 hour
trip trying to cram all the important people in and not have anyone
else feel left out 😦 but we can have fun and relax this weekend 🙂

So why am I stressing about stuff to do? Well, when you leave town for
3 days, stuff needs to be done ;\ Especially since my mom is coming by
to take care of the cats and such, and cleaning up when my mom is gonna
be around is an impulse I haven’t learned to curb yet. I’m lame…

And I’m hungry. And I’m posting when I should be doing things. More later maybe.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

