jump to navigation

Saturday Photo Scavenger Hunt – Window November 3, 2006

Posted by clumsyraine in NaBloPoMo, PSHunt.
trackback
PSHunt
Grab the Scavenger Hunt code.
Photo Theme. Join the blogroll. Visit participants.

PSHunt Window

This brooding young man and I were considering each other through my car window when we visited the Natural Bridge Wildlife Ranch outside of San Antonio earlier this year

pshunt_windows2.jpg

This guy was my runner up for this theme… but I just liked antler dude better.

You can see some of our video clips from this adventure here. (Was going to embed but I gues WP doesn’t like YouTube?)

Comments»

1. mary_bc - November 5, 2006

Lol yea I like the first dude better too..although the nek dude has his own unque charm too. Hey thanks much for commenting..appreciate the words. These are great shots by the way..looks like a good time was had by all.

Will be back.

Mary

2. mary_bc - November 5, 2006

Oops that should read ‘neck dude.’ Late here..

3. srp - November 5, 2006

Thanks for stopping by, this photo hunt looks to be a lot of fun.
When my daughter was three we lived in OKC and went down to the Arbuckles to a drive through preserve there…. the giraffe stuck his head into the window of my Honda Accord to get at the food we bought. What a goof! He “slurped” my ex-husband (he had met us there) and that really earned him (the giraffe, that is) my complete respect. 😉


Leave a Reply

