jump to navigation

The Verdict is IN! November 14, 2006

Posted by clumsyraine in NaBloPoMo, Shootin' the breeze.
trackback

re-ungrowthed.jpg

He said the look and response I gave him tonight was the same one I gave him when he first did the beard – “It just doesn’t look right!” “Ok, I’ll grow it back.” “WAIT, geez, it took me like 3 months to decide I liked the beard. Give me more than 3 minutes to get used to it being gone :)” He thought that was funny, what with the 3 years he didn’t have it and all.

Comments»

1. clumsyraine - November 15, 2006

Morning Update:

The first thing he says when we walk out the door (taking him to work):

“Whoa, that’s cold on the chin! That’s it, it’s coming back!” 😉

2. jennahooker - November 15, 2006

Aww, I think he looks sweet with out it, but of course its up to the wifey to make those decisions. But I know how you feel my dh cut his goatee of, and I felt the same way, plus kissing him felt like I was kissing a stranger, lol. wierd to think!


Leave a Reply

