jump to navigation

I’m about to miss the deadline!! November 15, 2006

Posted by clumsyraine in NaBloPoMo, Shootin' the breeze.
trackback

So uh, here’s a post. About… Um… I……….. can’t think of anything to write about in 5 minutes’ time.

Oh, I found a new site yesterday, TheDailyMeme.com, so I’ll use it! I picked the Wednesday Mind Hump meme from Blogdrive Insanity. It’s a word association thing – “I say… you think…” Just answer with the first thing you think about each word, no right or wrong answer!
Star
Dumb
Blue
Stop
Give
Hey
Just a
Let’s

Copy the list above into your own blog if you want to play!

Star
shooting star

Dumb
dum dum (lollipop)

Blue
my pretty blue car

Stop
stop procrastinating my blog posts!!

Give
give my computer a swift kick if it keeps overheating on me

Hey
heyyyy i’m running out of time

Just a
just another minute until midnight!

Let’s
let’s um… add a few more hours to the day, because that would realllly help me out 😉

Comments»

1. Fin! (Thursday Thirteen #2) « clumsyraine - December 1, 2006

[…] 11. Waiting until the eleventh hour (literally!) to post. […]


Leave a Reply

