jump to navigation

Saturday Scavenger Hunt – Plush November 18, 2006

Posted by clumsyraine in Memes, NaBloPoMo, PSHunt.
trackback
PSHunt
Grab the Scavenger Hunt code.
Photo Theme. Join the blogroll. Visit participants.

pshunt_plush.jpg

 I surprised my husband with this giant skunk on our first Valentine’s day together. My Computer Imaging club was selling and hand delivering carnations, so I gave it to a couple of friends in the club and had them deliver it at lunch. Luckily, I have a husband who was not offended or embarrassed in the least by receiving a 4 foot skunk in public 😉

Comments»

1. Amy Beth - November 18, 2006

That skunk is 4 feet long?! That is a hoot! Great pic. for plush theme. I think I would snuggle up to ‘THAT” kind of skunk.

Mine is up too, if you ‘d like to stop by for a visit.

Have a great weekend!

2. Teena - November 18, 2006

What a sweet story!

Mine’s up too 🙂

3. Caylynn - November 18, 2006

Wow, that’s one big plush skunk! Great story. 🙂

My plush is up too. Have a good weekend. 🙂

4. Pastormac's Ann - November 22, 2006

Woah! That’s one big plush! Cute too!

Sorry it took me a while to drop by your SPSH post. Crazy week.


Leave a Reply

